Your Councillors

Clerk to the Council:
Sue Davies
Telephone 01270 883978

Cheshire East Ward Councillors:
Cllr Rhoda Bailey                                    Cllr Liz Wardlaw
Telephone 01270 872436                        Telephone

Church Lawton Parish Councillor  Photo  Contact Details  Register of Interests
Cllr Roger Young
 Roger  01782 788331
Cllr Barbara Adams
(Vice Chairman)
 Barbara  01270 875201
Cllr John Atkins  john Atkins  01782 784632
Cllr Mike Dawson  Mike Dawson Photograph 01270 879733
 Cllr Austin Fernihough  austin 01782 771317
Cllr Mike Hall  Mike 01270 873675
Cllr Neil Harper Neilharper photo 01782 787916
Cllr VivJackson
Cllr Susan Owen  IMG_3283 01270 874746
 Cllr Vic Tarrant


To contact Church Lawton Parish Council please email the clerk, Mrs Sue Davies, on or by telephone on 01270 883978.